In Label Sharing for Gmail by cloudHQ, a “user” is any individual Gmail/Google Workspace account that participates in a shared label. Each account with access to that shared label requires its own license.
Articles Tagged: business plan
What is a user in cloudHQ Business Plan (Backup, Sync and Migration)?
Table of Contents Introduction Understanding licensing when doing backup or sync of team folders Understanding Egnyte licensing Introduction A user is one personal email address (for example, name@yourcompany.com) whose cloud account is synced, backed up, or migrated. Even if this user uses many cloud apps (Dropbox, Salesforce, etc.), it still counts as one user. For […]
Subscription plans – Sync and Backup
Table of Contents Plans Overview License Bundles and User Limits What are Free, Premium, and Business Cloud Accounts? Free Cloud Accounts Premium Cloud Accounts Business Cloud Accounts Plan Feature Comparison Pricing and Billing Details Plans Overview Free Plan allows a single user to sync and back up supported Free Cloud Accounts (for example, a free […]