When you save email conversations or messages you chose whether to save each email message in a separate PDF or to merge them together. That is controlled by the following two options:

  1. Save each message (conversation) into a separate PDF.
    When enabled, then each email message (or conversation) will be in a separate PDF file. All PDF files will be zipped into a zip file.
  2. Merge all messages (conversations) into one PDF.
    When enabled, then all email messages (or conversations) will be merged into one PDF file.