Seeing an upgrade message? Find out how to upgrade or disable Gmail Tabs

If you see an upgrade message when starting Gmail, it means you need to either upgrade or disable Gmail Tabs. You can upgrade Gmail Tabs [here](https://www.cloudhq.net/purchase?cycle=Y&product_what=gmail_tabs&subscription_what=1), or follow the instructions [here](https://support.cloudhq.net/how-to-disable-gmail-tabs-by-cloudhq/) to disable them on your account.

Read More

How to delete a tab

If you accidentally added a tab, don’t worry! They’re as easy to remove as they are to make. All you need to do is edit your tabs to remove the ones you don’t want.

Read More